Yes, Debitum can freeze, anonymize, and delete an account upon user request. The platform will keep only technical data about your past transactions to ensure accurate accounting results and avoid risks caused by completely deleting records. Any personal information will be deleted and it is impossible to identify a person from the technical data. The user will not be able to log into the account and perform any operations. Please contact our support via email@example.com for more information.
Back to "Security"
Can I delete my account?
Articles in this category
- Is Debitum Network regulated?
- Can I delete my account?
- I cannot access my account because of the two-factor-authentication (2FA) issue. What do I do?
- What kinds of collateral are used to secure the loans?
- What protection do I have in case of non-repayment?
- What are the guarantees of an investment via Debitum Network?
- What is the "under asset"?
- What is the Buyback Guarantee?
- What happens if a Loan Originator goes bankrupt?
- What happens if Debitum Network ceases its activities?